Alumnae Board

Our Alumnae Board is comprised of alumnae in the Milwaukee area dedicated to engaging alumnae in our community and providing them with opportunities to connect with DSHA. Focusing on the areas of alumnae engagement, leadership and direction, communications and philanthropy, they encourage each alumna to take part in efforts to empower DSHA’s greatest assets: our outstanding students, exceptional alumnae community, and beloved school. Join us at an upcoming alumnae event! We’d love to see you!

For more information, contact:

List of 1 items.

  • DSHA Alumnae Board President

    Monique Conley, DSHA 1998 

Alumnae Board 2020-21

Jennifer Roettgers Chapp | DSHA 2004
Monique Conley | DSHA 1998
Nyama Sillah Doyle | DSHA 2001
Ronnicia Johnson-Walker | DSHA 2002
Jackie Eberle O'Malley | DS 1969
Janet Andrea Otten | DSHA 1985
Carol Pilliod | HA 1968
Erin McDermott Stanek | DSHA 2004
Katie Hilger Terrien | DSHA 1993
Maria Haas Tess | HA 1968
Gina Vosseller-DeBruin | DSHA 1997

Divine Savior Holy Angels High School

Sponsored by the Sisters of the Divine Savior
© 2017 Divine Savior Holy Angels High School. All Rights Reserved