• Xavier-U-8-girls

      Visit Schedule Banner

      Xavier-U-8-girls

Whole-Person Education
College Advising

College Visit Schedule

  1. Sun
  2. Mon
  3. Tue
  4. Wed
  5. Thu
  6. Fri
  7. Sat
  1. 29
  2. 30
  3. 1

    University of Wisconsin-Madison [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Peter Xiong Office Phone 608-890-4589 Email peter.xiong@wisc.edu Date Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Time 9:25 AM-10:07 AM CDT College University of Wisconsin-Madison (Madison, WI) Internal Notes
  4. 2

    Boston University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Aya AL-Namee Office Phone 617-353-2000 Email aalnamee@bu.edu Date Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Time 11:31 AM-12:00 PM CDT College Boston University (Boston, MA) Internal Notes
  5. 3
  6. 4

    Washington University in St. Louis [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Hope Allchin Office Phone 314 935-2763 Email hope.allchin@wustl.edu Date Friday, October 4, 2019 Time 11:15 AM-11:45 AM CDT College Washington University in St. Louis (Saint Louis, MO) Internal Notes

    University of Cincinnati-Main Campus [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Jen Sloan Office Phone 331.642.0607 Email jennifer.sloan@uc.edu Date Friday, October 4, 2019 Time 11:46 AM-12:15 PM CDT College University of Cincinnati-Main Campus (Cincinnati, OH) Internal Notes
  7. 5
  1. 6
  2. 7

    Hamline University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Megan Stehula Office Phone 651-523-2995 Email mstehula01@hamline.edu Date Monday, October 7, 2019 Time 7:50 AM-8:32 AM CDT College Hamline University (Saint Paul, MN) Internal Notes

    Clemson University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Brennan Haskins Office Phone 864-656-2287 Email bnhaski@clemson.edu Date Monday, October 7, 2019 Time 8:39 AM-9:21 AM CDT College Clemson University (Clemson, SC) Internal Notes

    Aquinas College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Martina Devetak Office Phone 6166321202 Email md007@aquinas.edu Date Monday, October 7, 2019 Time 9:25 AM-10:07 AM CDT College Aquinas College (Grand Rapids, MI) Internal Notes

    Saint Leo University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Connor Schaefer Office Phone 352-588-8698 Email connor.schaefer02@saintleo.edu Date Monday, October 7, 2019 Time 10:11 AM-10:53 AM CDT College Saint Leo University (Saint Leo, FL) Internal Notes

    Lynn University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Bianca Simboli Office Phone 561.475.2720 Email bsimboli@lynn.edu Date Monday, October 7, 2019 Time 11:00 AM-11:30 AM CDT College Lynn University (Boca Raton, FL) Internal Notes

    Catholic University of America [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative James Dewey-Rosenfeld Office Phone 202-319-5305 Email deweyrosenfeld@cua.edu Date Monday, October 7, 2019 Time 11:31 AM-12:00 PM CDT College Catholic University of America (Washington, DC) Internal Notes

    Belmont University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative John Palmer Rea Office Phone 6154606768 Email johnpalmer.rea@belmont.edu Date Monday, October 7, 2019 Time 12:46 PM-1:28 PM CDT College Belmont University (Nashville, TN) Internal Notes

    Belmont Abbey College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Lindsay-Janae Raphael Office Phone 5624585275 Email lindsayjanaeraphael@bac.edu Date Monday, October 7, 2019 Time 1:32 PM-2:14 PM CDT College Belmont Abbey College (Belmont, NC) Internal Notes

    Centre College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Thomas Becker Office Phone 8592385358 Email thomas.becker@centre.edu Date Monday, October 7, 2019 Time 2:18 PM-3:00 PM CDT College Centre College (Danville, KY) Internal Notes
  3. 8

    Davidson College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Marlene Arellano Office Phone 704-894-3650 Email maarellano@davidson.edu Date Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Time 7:50 AM-8:32 AM CDT College Davidson College (Davidson, NC) Internal Notes

    Marian University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Romain Johnson II Office Phone 920-923-7632 Email rkjohnson30@marianuniversity.edu Date Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Time 8:39 AM-9:21 AM CDT College Marian University (Fond Du Lac, WI) Internal Notes

    Arcadia University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Nicholas Millheim Office Phone 215-572-8523 Email millheimn@arcadia.edu Date Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Time 9:25 AM-10:07 AM CDT College Arcadia University (Glenside, PA) Internal Notes

    Purdue University-Main Campus [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Zach Black Office Phone 765-494-1776 Email zblack@purdue.edu Date Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Time 10:11 AM-10:53 AM CDT College Purdue University-Main Campus (West Lafayette, IN) Internal Notes

    DePaul University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Sydney Haliburton Office Phone 773-325-8331 Email shalibur@depaul.edu Date Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Time 11:00 AM-11:30 AM CDT College DePaul University (Chicago, IL) Internal Notes

    Butler University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Anne Denz Office Phone 3179408176 Email adenz@butler.edu Date Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Time 11:31 AM-12:00 PM CDT College Butler University (Indianapolis, IN) Internal Notes

    Milwaukee School of Engineering [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Jenelle Simon Office Phone 4142772391 Email simon@msoe.edu Date Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Time 11:59 AM-12:41 PM CDT College Milwaukee School of Engineering (Milwaukee, WI) Internal Notes

    Nova Southeastern University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Ceasar Mendros Office Phone (954) 262-8057 Email cm2890@nova.edu Date Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Time 12:46 PM-1:28 PM CDT College Nova Southeastern University (Fort Lauderdale, FL) Internal Notes

    Lehigh University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Rob Suerth Office Phone 6107583100 Email rjs313@lehigh.edu Date Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Time 1:32 PM-2:14 PM CDT College Lehigh University (Bethlehem, PA) Internal Notes

    JET College Fair [Visit]

    The Commons
    Representative JET Office Phone Email Date Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Time 1:45 PM-2:45 PM CDT College JET College Fair Internal Notes

    Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Matt Lance Office Phone 812-877-8478 Email lance@rose-hulman.edu Date Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Time 2:18 PM-3:00 PM CDT College Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology (Terre Haute, IN) Internal Notes
  4. 9

    Ripon College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Jennifer Machacek Office Phone 920-748-8185 Email Machacekj@ripon.edu Date Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Time 9:25 AM-10:07 AM CDT College Ripon College (Ripon, WI) Internal Notes

    University of Nebraska-Lincoln [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Samantha Martens Office Phone 402-318-8591 Email smartens11@unl.edu Date Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Time 10:11 AM-10:53 AM CDT College University of Nebraska-Lincoln (Lincoln, NE) Internal Notes

    American University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Levi May Office Phone 2028856062 Email levi@american.edu Date Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Time 11:00 AM-11:30 AM CDT College American University (Washington, DC) Internal Notes

    University of Chicago [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Jessica Kuh Office Phone 7737020219 Email jkuh@uchicago.edu Date Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Time 11:31 AM-12:00 PM CDT College University of Chicago (Chicago, IL) Internal Notes

    University of Iowa [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Amanda Cvitko Quinteiro Office Phone 319-467-1814 Email amanda-quinteiro@uiowa.edu Date Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Time 11:59 AM-12:41 PM CDT College University of Iowa (Iowa City, IA) Internal Notes
  5. 10

    Syracuse University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative April Lynch Office Phone 7088348987 Email aplynch@syr.edu Date Thursday, October 10, 2019 Time 11:15 AM-11:45 AM CDT College Syracuse University (Syracuse, NY) Internal Notes

    Boston College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Christopher O'Brien Office Phone 617-552-2395 Email obrienfx@bc.edu Date Thursday, October 10, 2019 Time 11:46 AM-12:15 PM CDT College Boston College (Chestnut Hill, MA) Internal Notes
  6. 11

    Elon University [Visit]

    Representative Robert Gay Office Phone 3362787619 Email rgay2@elon.edu Date Friday, October 11, 2019 Time 11:15 AM-11:45 AM CDT College Elon University (Elon, NC) Internal Notes

    Miami University-Oxford [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Mitch Arnett Office Phone 513-529-4891 Email mitch.arnett@miamioh.edu Date Friday, October 11, 2019 Time 11:15 AM-11:45 AM CDT College Miami University-Oxford (Oxford, OH) Internal Notes

    Providence College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Megan O'Rourke Office Phone 401-865-1077 Email morourk7@providence.edu Date Friday, October 11, 2019 Time 11:46 AM-12:15 PM CDT College Providence College (Providence, RI) Internal Notes
  7. 12
  1. 13
  2. 14

    University of Wisconsin-La Crosse [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Nicholas Gordon Office Phone 6087858939 Email ngordon@uwlax.edu Date Monday, October 14, 2019 Time 9:25 AM-10:07 AM CDT College University of Wisconsin-La Crosse (La Crosse, WI) Internal Notes

    Milwaukee Area Technical College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Mai Yang Office Phone 414-297-6615 Email yangm140@matc.edu Date Monday, October 14, 2019 Time 10:11 AM-10:53 AM CDT College Milwaukee Area Technical College (Milwaukee, WI) Internal Notes

    Iowa State University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Kelli Allen Office Phone 1-800-262-3810 Email kallen@iastate.edu Date Monday, October 14, 2019 Time 12:46 PM-1:28 PM CDT College Iowa State University (Ames, IA) Internal Notes

    University of Evansville [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Jordan Hall Office Phone 8124882624 Email jh590@evansville.edu Date Monday, October 14, 2019 Time 1:32 PM-2:14 PM CDT College University of Evansville (Evansville, IN) Internal Notes
  3. 15

    Saint Johns University (with College of Saint Benedict) [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Abby Meinke Office Phone 320-363-5752 Email gmeinke001@csbsju.edu Date Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Time 7:50 AM-8:32 AM CDT College Saint Johns University (with College of Saint Benedict) (Collegeville, MN) Internal Notes

    Lipscomb University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Sarah Messer Office Phone (615) 966-6152 Email sarah.messer@lipscomb.edu Date Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Time 10:11 AM-10:53 AM CDT College Lipscomb University (Nashville, TN) Internal Notes

    Spring Arbor University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Jake Sterling Office Phone 5177506607 Email jake@arbor.edu Date Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Time 11:00 AM-11:30 AM CDT College Spring Arbor University (Spring Arbor, MI) Internal Notes

    Lawrence University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Jennifer England Office Phone 9208326840 Email jennifer.england@lawrence.edu Date Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Time 12:46 PM-1:28 PM CDT College Lawrence University (Appleton, WI) Internal Notes

    University of St. Thomas [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Morgan Jensen Office Phone 651-962-6180 Email morgan.jensen@stthomas.edu Date Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Time 1:32 PM-2:14 PM CDT College University of St. Thomas (Saint Paul, MN) Internal Notes

    St. Ambrose University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Tony Ketelaar Office Phone 563-333-6312 Email ketelaaranthonym@sau.edu Date Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Time 2:18 PM-3:00 PM CDT College St. Ambrose University (Davenport, IA) Internal Notes
  4. 16
  5. 17

    Texas Christian University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Jill Countryman Office Phone 847-639-0673 Email J.Countryman@tcu.edu Date Thursday, October 17, 2019 Time 11:15 AM-11:45 AM CDT College Texas Christian University (Fort Worth, TX) Internal Notes

    Florida Southern University [Visit]

    Representative Ana Saavedra Office Phone Email Date Thursday, October 17, 2019 Time 11:46 AM-12:15 PM CDT College Florida Southern University Internal Notes

    Illinois Wesleyan University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Carly Floyd Office Phone 309-556-3394 Email cfloyd@iwu.edu Date Thursday, October 17, 2019 Time 11:46 AM-12:15 PM CDT College Illinois Wesleyan University (Bloomington, IL) Internal Notes
  6. 18

    Saint Mary's College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Claire Miller Office Phone 574-284-4764 Email cmiller1@saintmarys.edu Date Friday, October 18, 2019 Time 11:15 AM-11:45 AM CDT College Saint Mary's College (Notre Dame, IN) Internal Notes
  7. 19
  1. 20
  2. 21
  3. 22

    University of Southern California [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Camille Bradshaw Office Phone 213-740-5844 Email ccbradsh@usc.edu Date Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Time 8:39 AM-9:21 AM CDT College University of Southern California (Los Angeles, CA) Internal Notes

    Baylor University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Edian Castro Rivera Office Phone 4084899047 Email edian_castrorivera@baylor.edu Date Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Time 9:25 AM-10:07 AM CDT College Baylor University (Waco, TX) Internal Notes

    Lewis University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Julia Murphy Office Phone 331-201-9251 Email jmurphy9@lewisu.edu Date Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Time 10:11 AM-10:53 AM CDT College Lewis University (Romeoville, IL) Internal Notes
  4. 23

    College of the Holy Cross [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Tom McHugh Office Phone 5087933836 Email tmchugh@holycross.edu Date Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Time 8:37 AM-9:17 AM CDT College College of the Holy Cross (Worcester, MA) Internal Notes

    Bellin College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Benjamin Behnke Office Phone 920-433-6656 Email benjamin.behnke@bellincollege.edu Date Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Time 9:21 AM-10:01 AM CDT College Bellin College (Green Bay, WI) Internal Notes

    University of Miami [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Charles Cammack Office Phone 3052845790 Email ccammack@miami.edu Date Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Time 11:00 AM-11:30 AM CDT College University of Miami (Coral Gables, FL) Internal Notes

    Viterbo University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Houa Yang Office Phone 608-796-3016 Email hyang@viterbo.edu Date Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Time 11:33 AM-12:13 PM CDT College Viterbo University (La Crosse, WI) Internal Notes

    Milwaukee Area Technical College (Pending) [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Mai Yang Office Phone 414-297-6615 Email yangm140@matc.edu Date Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Time 12:18 PM-12:58 PM CDT College Milwaukee Area Technical College (Milwaukee, WI) Internal Notes
  5. 24

    High Point University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Julee Mitsler Office Phone 336-841-9467 Email jmitsler@highpoint.edu Date Thursday, October 24, 2019 Time 11:15 AM-11:45 AM CDT College High Point University (High Point, NC) Internal Notes

    University of Dayton [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Erin Soroosh Office Phone 937-668-1340 Email esoroosh1@udayton.edu Date Thursday, October 24, 2019 Time 11:46 AM-12:15 PM CDT College University of Dayton (Dayton, OH) Internal Notes
  6. 25

    Emerson College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Meaghan Delaney Office Phone 617-824-8600 Email meaghan_delaney@emerson.edu Date Friday, October 25, 2019 Time 11:15 AM-11:45 AM CDT College Emerson College (Boston, MA) Internal Notes

    Northeastern University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Laura Silverman Office Phone 6173735033 Email l.silverman@northeastern.edu Date Friday, October 25, 2019 Time 11:46 AM-12:15 PM CDT College Northeastern University (Boston, MA) Internal Notes
  7. 26
  1. 27
  2. 28

    Saint Joseph's University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Robert Cusella Office Phone 610-660-2904 Email rcusella@sju.edu Date Monday, October 28, 2019 Time 12:46 PM-1:28 PM CDT College Saint Joseph's University (Philadelphia, PA) Internal Notes
  3. 29

    Western Michigan University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Taylor Berry Office Phone 269-387-2022 Email taylor.l.berry@wmich.edu Date Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Time 10:11 AM-10:53 AM CDT College Western Michigan University (Kalamazoo, MI) Internal Notes

    Tulane University of Louisiana [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Keith Stanford Office Phone 5043906737 Email keith.stanford@tulane.edu Date Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Time 11:00 AM-11:30 AM CDT College Tulane University of Louisiana (New Orleans, LA) Internal Notes

    University of Richmond [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Rachel Ristow Office Phone 804-418-1186 Email rristow@richmond.edu Date Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Time 12:46 PM-1:28 PM CDT College University of Richmond (University of Richmond, VA) Internal Notes
  4. 30

    Lake Forest College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Emily Grimm Office Phone (847)735-5023 Email egrimm@lakeforest.edu Date Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Time 8:39 AM-9:21 AM CDT College Lake Forest College (Lake Forest, IL) Internal Notes

    Concordia University-Wisconsin [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Nandi Mallett Office Phone 2622434376 Email nandi.mallett@cuw.edu Date Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Time 11:00 AM-11:30 AM CDT College Concordia University-Wisconsin (Mequon, WI) Internal Notes

    Northern Michigan University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Kate Hooper Office Phone (906) 250-4672 Email kannala@nmu.edu Date Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Time 12:46 PM-1:28 PM CDT College Northern Michigan University (Marquette, MI) Internal Notes
  5. 31
  6. 1
  7. 2

Divine Savior Holy Angels High School

Sponsored by the Sisters of the Divine Savior
© 2017 Divine Savior Holy Angels High School. All Rights Reserved