• Visit Schedule Banner
      Xavier-U-8-girls
Whole-Person Education
College Advising

College Visit Schedule

  • Event Categories


  1. Sun
  2. Mon
  3. Tue
  4. Wed
  5. Thu
  6. Fri
  7. Sat
  1. 24
  2. 25
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 1
  7. 2
  1. 3
  2. 4

    University of Nebraska-Lincoln [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Samantha Martens Office Phone 402-318-8591 Email smartens11@unl.edu Date Monday, March 4, 2019 Time 11:30 AM-12:00 PM CST College University of Nebraska-Lincoln (Lincoln, NE) Internal Notes
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8

    The University of Alabama [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative John McGreal Office Phone 414-335-4588 Email john.mcgreal@ua.edu Date Friday, March 8, 2019 Time 11:00 AM-11:30 AM CST College The University of Alabama (Tuscaloosa, AL) Internal Notes
  7. 9
  1. 10
  2. 11

    Saint Mary's College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Erica Ferrufino Office Phone 574-284-4718 Email eferrufino@saintmarys.edu Date Monday, March 11, 2019 Time 11:31 AM-12:00 PM CDT College Saint Mary's College (Notre Dame, IN) Internal Notes
  3. 12

    Saint Louis University [Visit]

    The Quad
    Representative Cecilia Heffernan Office Phone 3149859130 Email cecilia.heffernan@slu.edu Date Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Time 11:00 AM-11:30 AM CDT College Saint Louis University (Saint Louis, MO) Internal Notes

    University of Tulsa [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Staci Pennington Office Phone 918-631-3734 Email staci-pennington@utulsa.edu Date Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Time 11:00 AM-11:30 AM CDT College University of Tulsa (Tulsa, OK) Internal Notes
  4. 13

    St. Norbert College [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Maribeth Frinzi Office Phone (920) 403-3915 Email maribeth.frinzi@snc.edu Date Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Time 11:30 AM-12:00 PM CDT College St. Norbert College (De Pere, WI) Internal Notes

    University of St. Thomas [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Morgan Jensen Office Phone 651-962-6180 Email morgan.jensen@stthomas.edu Date Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Time 11:30 AM-12:00 PM CDT College University of St. Thomas (Saint Paul, MN) Internal Notes
  5. 14

    St. Ambrose University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Isabella Foral Office Phone 563-484-9148 Email ForalIsabellaM@sau.edu Date Thursday, March 14, 2019 Time 11:20 AM-11:50 AM CDT College St. Ambrose University (Davenport, IA) Internal Notes
  6. 15
  7. 16
  1. 17
  2. 18

    DePaul University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Sydney Haliburton Office Phone 773-325-8331 Email shalibur@depaul.edu Date Monday, March 18, 2019 Time 11:00 AM-11:30 AM CDT College DePaul University (Chicago, IL) Internal Notes
  3. 19

    Johns Hopkins University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Tori Rose Office Phone Email vrose9@jhu.edu Date Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Time 10:11 AM-10:53 AM CDT College Johns Hopkins University Internal Notes
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  1. 24
  2. 25
  3. 26

    Lewis University [Visit]

    College Center
    Representative Julia Murphy Office Phone 331-201-9251 Email jmurphy9@lewisu.edu Date Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Time 11:00 AM-11:30 AM CDT College Lewis University (Romeoville, IL) Internal Notes
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30
  1. 31
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6

Divine Savior Holy Angels High School

Sponsored by the Sisters of the Divine Savior
© 2017 Divine Savior Holy Angels High School. All Rights Reserved